The DBMS server said: SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column

meanster99

You are using DaDaBIK version 8.0-Lerici enterprise, installed on 14-06-2017 (installation code: 125685940bf0f43a66), the latest version of DaDaBIK is 8.0-Lerici released on 24-04-2017

You are running the last release of DaDaBIK

PHP Version: 7.0.20

mysql version: 5.5.5-10.1.24-MariaDB

Web server: Apache/2.4.26 (Unix)

Client: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/58.0.3029.110 Safari/537.36

Hi,

I am wondering why I get the following error after entering a new record into the 'tbl_treatments' table:

[08] Error: during query execution. select * from `tbl_clients` where `tbl_clients`.`fld_patientID` = '25'
The DBMS server said: SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column 'tbl_clients.fld_patientID' in 'where clause'

I have a master/detail relationship between tbl_clients (master) and tbl_patients (detail) and then one between tbl_patients (master) and tbl_treatments (detail). My db schema is below:

-- Table structure for table `tbl_clients`

`fld_clientID` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`fld_title` varchar(11) DEFAULT NULL,
`fld_firstname` varchar(25) DEFAULT NULL,
`fld_lastname` varchar(25) DEFAULT NULL,
`fld_email` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`fld_clientID`)

-- Table structure for table `tbl_patients`

`fld_patientID` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
`fld_clientID` int(11) NOT NULL (FK)
`fld_petname` varchar(50) NOT NULL,
`fld_speciesID` int(11) NOT NULL,
`fld_conditionID` int(11) NOT NULL,
`fld_clinical_history` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
`fld_xray_history` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
`fld_oa_app` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
`fld_consult_typeID` int(11) NOT NULL,
`fld_consult_date` date DEFAULT NULL,
`fld_insure_coID` int(11) NOT NULL,
`fld_pracID` int(11) NOT NULL,
`fld_testimonial_req` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
`fld_testimonial_rec` tinyint(1) NOT NULL,
PRIMARY KEY (`fld_patientID`)