Implemented "Not saved" message alert

Caloo

New member
Hi Eugenio,
I didn't see here a proposal made on the old forum, asking for a caution message when we return from an edition page without having saved the new inputs.
This kind of omission is notably done in case of a "master/details view" that we edit just after having made changes in the main form above.
Saving the master/details record, doesn't save the changes made above. I often do this galling mistake ;)

Even reindex a column in the master/details view, can lose the changes made in the main from if not saved before.
 
Upvote 3
This suggestion has been implemented. Votes are no longer accepted.
Top