YouTube Video "Low Code Corner #9" - Is this query correct?

Hello,

I am new in DaDaBIK, just bought my license less thank 1 week ago (this is my first post on forum by the way), and I was learning to code an operational hook to update the master table with the sum of values of a detail table.

I found the video below on YouTube DaDaBIK channel:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1TwYii0Qrc

When I tried the query on PhpMyAdmin I found it is updating all invoices, then I added a where clause in order to fix it. Could you tell me if I am doing something wrong, or if it was really lacking the WHERE clause?

Thank you!
Celson

System info
PHP Version: 7.1.24
mysql version: 5.6.41-84.1
Web server: Apache
Client: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/80.0.3987.132 Safari/537.36

Here is the PHP Function I coded on hook for Insert and Update operations (according to my database tables):

[pre]
function dadabik_atualiza_valor_total_planilha($id_lancamento) {

global $conn;

$sql = "UPDATE planilhas SET valor_total_planilha = ( SELECT sum(lancamentos.valor_lancamento) FROM lancamentos WHERE lancamentos.planilhas_id_planilha = ( SELECT lancamentos.planilhas_id_planilha FROM lancamentos WHERE lancamentos.id_lancamento = :id_lancamento ) ) WHERE planilhas.id_planilha = ( SELECT lancamentos.planilhas_id_planilha FROM lancamentos WHERE lancamentos.id_lancamento = :id_lancamento )";

$res_prepare = prepare_db($conn, $sql);

$values_to_bind = array();

$values_to_bind['id_lancamento'] = $id_lancamento;

foreach( $values_to_bind as $key => $value ) {
$res_bind = bind_param_db($res_prepare, ":".$key, $value);
}

$res_ex = execute_prepared_db($res_prepare, 0);

}
[/pre]

Below is the function for the delete operation:

[pre]
function dadabik_atualiza_valor_total_planilha_delete_item($id_lancamento) {

global $conn;