Search results

1. M

You can't edit this item, the item is locked by user.

Not sure what's wrong with this edit form of a view. I have one usergroup set to be able to edit 2 fields on the form but when a user ('peter' for example) in the usergroup with edit permission edits an entry, the entry is not updated and then when the same user goes back into the entry to edit...
  2. M

Custom CSS to HIDE Edit in Grid Rows

Apologies if this is in the manual or previously discussed but I can't find it. What I would like to do is add some specific CSS in a VIEW page that hides the EDIT buttons from each row. I need the grid to have EDIT permission because I have a button (on each row) that updates the date on the...
  3. M

ROOT user keeps logging out suddenly.

This is odd... I've been working in Dadabik on and off for a few months now and suddenly the ROOT user won't stay logged in. Every few clicks of Admin area and it logs out. Other users remain logged in fine.
  4. M

View Permissions keep going back to NO after saving.

Hello. I just created a VIEW. When I set the read permissions to YES for a user group and hen press SAVE, all permissions go back to NO. I've compared it to other views and can not see why it is doing it. Is there any obvious reason this would happen? Thank you massively for any help you can...
  5. M

Just want to say: Stay Safe.

It's not a Dadabik related post but I wanted to say please Stay Safe everyone. We've never known anything like this, so many people are ill (as I have been for the last 2 weeks), unimaginable numbers are losing their livelihoods and many have paid the ultimate price of all and lost their lives...
  6. M

Multiple "item correctly inserted." notifications for 1 insert.