Search results

1. W

logo not loaded after update

After updating to V12, I have the default dadabik logo instead of my images/logo.png loaded. I already erased browser cache, used a different browser without any success. Before updating, logo was properly shown. Any idea about solving this issue? Your current DaDaBIK version You are using...
  2. W

about pdf with tabular + header (i.e. master details)

I am designing a pdf report called PACKING LIST. I have a master table with main data (header) and a details table with the tabular data (list of pallets loaded). In the _header.php is it possible using data retrieved with ddb_api::get_record_details function? In the tabular part details table...
  3. W

Customize standard form headers

Is it possible change/hide the words "edit record" or "record details" that appear on the top of the form, just below the page name? Your current DaDaBIK version You are using DaDaBIK version 11.12-Elba enterprise, installed on 25-03-2024 (installation code: 194506601bb58bf10c), the latest...
  4. W

multiple master/details form

I have: - TABLE PACKING LIST with the master data - TABLE PALLETS with all the pallets produced Every pallet recod has a fiels STATUS that is: 0 when apllet is produced and still in warehouse, n with n equals the ID of the packing list where the pallet will be loaded. I am trying to find a nice...
  5. W

delete selected with checkbox

I am testing checkbox use in grid results in order to perform actions on more records at once. Is there a way not to show "delete selected" button? I already set up 'ask before delete' option but in any case, the possibility of hiding (or not showing) the delete button should be safer as it...
  6. W

different page format for different pdf